Weve all had those Days!

in #funny6 years ago

You know that feeling, when you wake up in the middle of the night , to have some water , walk to the kitchen and feel your Bare Foot descend on something unpleasant?

Why would you have turned on the light, you know where you are going?

Cannot remember where you left your Cell Phone and the Battery is Flat!

Your Car Keys are nowhere to be found and you are going to be late for that important meeting!

Your significant other says " BTW , I saw you left your keys next to the door with your Wallet and Driving Licence so I put them in the Utensil Drawer for Safe Keeping!"( was asleep when you were looking)

I have managed to find the cure for you!

Anytime things are not going well for you, watch this Video, and realise that your life could be worse?

Video appears courtesy of YouTube, not my property.

Hope this causes amusement and makes your day go better?

Sort:  

hahaha, very funny video, made my day, thanks for sharing.

all those people driving those tucks had such a bad days, would really mess up my day.

He he he. This is so funny video.

Spoiling beer, the worst thing what could happen .... 😇

Lol, that dude with the dump truck... I think I'll do the same. It can be rough out there

friend, I remember many times, the most outstanding was when I went out to eat a hot dog and I ran over a man drunk

thanks for awesome funny video dear

Thanks for share this funny video clip.and this is enjoyble

Loading...

😂😂😂
Funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21