Weekend!

in #funny5 years ago

Would love to hear the Reply?

026.JPG

He has that effect on People!

004.JPG

Welcome to South Africa!

025.JPG

All arrived via WhatsApp, not my Property.

Captions from Me.

Have a chuckle on me!

Sort:  

@teamsouthafrica,
Ha ha all are funny, specially the last one! Same happens here lol :D Lots of laugh for this weekend to you too!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @teamsouthafrica!
@teamsouthafrica got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

That last one I can relate to :) My last book I published through Amazon kindle - Guess who made the money? lol

We used to have a show called Dukes of Hazard where they would jump their car like that! Too bad they never tried a bulldozer LOL!!!

These always crack me up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59