Warbling Wednesday.

in #funny6 years ago

I have always heard that Hindsight was 100% accurate, and here is Proof!

028.jpg

Sometimes, advice is not Required?

049.jpg

They have said it all!

022.jpg

All of these arrived via WhatsApp on my Cell,not my Property .

Should definitely raise a giggle.

Sort:  

That first cartoon reminds me of Trump's 'genius' at picking aides and advisors. Hindsight is 20/20, or should we say 2020 for those considering 2016 and how we ended up here :)

My Female bull Terrier , Trixie just nipped at my Butt when I was playing with Max( she does not normally play with). I suppose that could be interpreted as Hindbite, rather than Hindsight!
Are you hinting that he Trumped , with some real Dog's in his Cabinet?

Jokes #2 and #3 really do flow/go well together....

Don't they just?, Thank You for your visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81