Thursday Theatre!

in #funny5 years ago

Nobody is taking my Food!

036.JPG

Delayed Damage?

039.JPG

Not the kind of Nail referred to in the DIY Book.

I did exactly what they said in the instructions?

" Hold the Nail against the wood and strike with Hammer"

060.JPG

A Good Laugh , never Hurts! ( as long as it is not happening to you}!

All pictures sent to me on WhatsApp by family and friends, not my property.

Captions are my own

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@teamsouthafrica, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: teamsouthafrica
New sending account balance: 274019
New receiving account balance: 40
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6ccb8ab609c76fd79bbaa4620b966287d01ce881


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Always be positive dog and thums make the true humor, sense of the day.

Deb put a scratch on my car when we first started going out - a friend told her not to tell me, but she did - that's probably why we're still together after all those years, lol - actually, she's a much better driver than me

Chris often terrifies me!

hahaha

excellent funny.. that's great teamsouthafrica thanks for visiting with my post

I need a panic room exactly like that!

I love the bed and breakfast one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85