That Time Again!

in #funny6 years ago

I am too old to understand ?, but wait?, maybe it requires less effort when going to a Public Urinal?

024.jpg

Why go Overseas?, when you can so easily enjoy the crime wave here?

027.jpg

It's all in the perspective!

028.jpg

Arrived via WhatApp to my Phone, not my property.

If you find the Captions witty, then I did them?, if not, then someone else must have done them!

Always remember, most other People were put on this Earth for your amusement!

Sort:  

For the last one, I kept having this vision of Trump's face - I wonder why?

LOL arrived via whatsapp. I really find it so sad we don't have a place to keep all the good South African memes, they all live on whatsapp for a while and then we lose them. I rate a South African meme site could do so well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55