Monday Mirth

in #funny6 years ago

Isn't that the Truth?

004.jpg

Actually, my wife says I do the same!

005.jpg

Appreciate the Warning, I know what not to order when I go there again!

009.jpg

All sent to me via WhatsApp by Family and friends, not my property.

Please enjoy, my Friends!

Sort:  

Try gardening with your wife - I did that today and got long distance instructions. It was hot - 42 C if you factor in the humidity - looked around and she had finished all the trimming of trees and bushes - was inside cooling off while I was outside cleaning up...yep, story of my life, lol

Tried that today, very Bossy and opinionated!

Yeah and the husband mumbles inaudibly right next to you 😊 retort

Brakpan pepperment tert hit parade of the week Ja/Nee.....

maybe she is right because she remains with you all the time that is the reason I think to tell you about someone's act you do

Hiahah, Kabubul wrote a lot. I love posting very well. Thanks so much for sharing the post among us.

Congratulations @teamsouthafrica! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78