Mocking Motorcycle Styles!

in #funny6 years ago

As I have recently got involved with Motorcycles again ( hopefully more carefully) , I am looking up quite a few items on the Magic that is YouTube!

This is what I now own, Bought it with a faulty fuel Pump ( built into the tank) and repaired it myself.

Here is someone demonstrating a Cagiva on some twisties.

People never leave things alone ?, and here are some funny trends that are thought to be Cool but like a singer holding his crotch when he sings?, is it really?

Videos appear Courtesy of YouTube, not my Property.

Captions are my own.

Hope you benefit from some unusual Humour?

Sort:  

Always and wanted to ride a motorcycle of these, but you never have that opportunity.
Thank you for reminding me how pretty they are so be it to give us some weird umor.

Glad to assist.

I'll bet your waiting expectantly for autonomous motorcycles - Go ahead, fall asleep while you ride, lol

It must be an amazing feeling to ride a motorcycle on such a parcour.

It really is!

Thanks for share this.

My Pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49