Kickstart Monday!

in #funny4 years ago

As Comedies go Al was definitely on the Throne!

010.jpg

Strange but True!

002.jpg

Anyone can make a mistake?

038.jpg

Arrived via WhatsApp so cannot claim ownership .

Introduction lines are mine ( not patented)

Should even put a smile on the Bosses Dial?

Sort:  

To the camping you can add fishing! Guys will spend near 100,000 on a fancy bass boat to catch some fish lol

Re: the camping meme - I get it - we all fantasize about man vs nature but why the hell do we work 40 yrs to get to do what the unemployed do right now? That's my question, lol

Got the wine right, need to cross-pollinate #teamsouthafrica to #steemsa and visa versa.

I wish I was here Monday. Now it's Tuesday but enjoyed a good laugh. I like the feast of Tabernacles picture. It reminds me of Smokey the Bear.

r7i7oq.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78