Humourous, isn't it?

in #funny6 years ago

South Africans know the meaning of Min? ( and it's not a singer!)

004.jpg

Maybe only half as Funny?

009.jpg

A New Interpretation on Lobola?( Bride Price)

All pictures and Videos sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Just got soaked in Icy Rain on the West Rand, and I found this Funny, hope you do Too?

Sort:  

Those are funny...great to start a day off with a giggle. Thanks.

hahahha lolxxx hillirious diseal @awgbibb

liked the shark one especially

really very funny, haaaaa

it's too much funny, this made my Day :D

What is it about kettles? Can't buy a decent one here so I have to buy one made in Australia...Americans don't drink tea - Canadians not so much either. I'm Irish, so a kettle that would last forever? ...priceless :)

Hahahaha! Thanks, made me laugh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97