Humour at the last!

in #funny5 years ago

Did not know about this Day? Personally , I think there is a Good reason Clothing was invented!

046.JPG

As My Favourite Daughter, Shakira has her Birthday on the Fourth , there is a Good reason to have it with You!

048.JPG

Sounds Reasonable?

035.JPG

All arrived via WhatsApp, from Family and friends, not my property.

Hope this puts you in a Good Mood for Tomorrow's Fiasco?

Sort:  

Uh, yeah...naked gardening can be thorny :)

Especially if you were spotted staring at one!

Definitely :)

Laughter sure is the best medicine.....

I wonder if the cops know about the Naked Gardening Day LOL

Probably instigated it?

Luckily my wife is not voting ANC!!

My wife has been getting personal requests from Cyril!( as far as voting suggestions go)

Now she went and vote VF plus - now she hits back - LOL

LOL well you could always try some state capture in the bedroom

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85