Halfway Time!

in #funny5 years ago

Judging by the armament, must be trying to land JAWS!

004.JPG

I can see that they are both wondering who wandered into where?

046.JPG

Well, I once cured a Blind Man on a main road , just by changing lanes in a hurry!

047.JPG

All came to me via WhatsApp, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Halfway to Friday!

Sort:  

The second and the third ones are pretty humorous.

Posted using Partiko Android

@teamsouthafrica,
Ha ha the last one was so funny! Yeah Beer can do miracles!
$trdo

Cheers~

Sorry, @theguruasia you’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Love the horse and the dog photo..were they photo shopped or real ?

Not sure, just sent to me like that.

That last one is so true...take up your bed and walk, all for a promise of a case of brew :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71