Assorted Humour!

in #funny6 years ago

Heart Warming, isn't it?

025.jpg

In South Africa, Works like a Charm!

032.jpg

I think Banks are running out of Money?, it often say's insufficient Funds?

033.jpg

Follow what the Recipe says , and it will never Flop!

028.jpg

Dad's always know the Answer!

049.jpg

All pictures sent to me via WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my property.

All Captions are my own.

We can all do with a Chuckle!

Sort:  

funny stuff as usual, day after my salary was paid it, it says that.

Upvote and resteem.

3 years mission...and 2 months baby!!!🕵️...lol...

wow nice heart touching funny post. thanks for @teamsouthafrica

wow.... nice funny...

That first photo says more than words could express - that emotion is deep - it comes right from the toes

hahaha the guy in the fridge.. so good :)

I think that might well be the best riot control idea ever developed. Sure as hell works for most other controlling measures in SA i.e. votes... lol

funny stuff as usual, day after my salary was paid it, it says that.Upvote and resteem.

what a creativity!! lol....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66