Airport Fun!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Looking at YouTube , a few minutes ago and found this absolute Gem!

People can be strange, but it does appear that the really strange one's congregate at Airports!

I know it is Narcissistic , but I really feel that our Creator ,

Placed a lot of People on Planet Earth for my amusement?

I am truly grateful for this as life can get boring?

Appears courtesy of YouTube, not my property.

I trust the "Stars" of this video will amuse you as much as they did me?

Sort:  

@teamsouthafrica, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

hahahahahahah

Need more of this, people are way too serious today...

Most things happen on African Time

hahahaha nice 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99