Wrinkles Ironing...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Please, please Dear, cosmetologist Paul will not love me, if I don't iron my Wrinkles...

tenor-8.gif
Image Source: Tenor.com

Please, try harder...below my eyes I have so many wrinkles...Special massage and beside the eyes and on my forehead...

Sort:  

Lice every second smiling. Paul will surely come back.
Don’t worry! Be happy! 😀

Yes, he will maybe come back...

I prefer you to have a massage my dear. You will feel relaxed , refereshed and beautiful looking. Would you love to have a massage. 💆

Of course, the wrinkles...

Lol, the pet tho... Seem he is enjoying it too.

It looks like ???

Wow😍..your cat is too chubby and too cute to handle.I joined steemit yesterday and steem schools too.Nice to meet you @tatjanastan

Cool, just follow the lessons and don't worry...

Thanks for your advice mam☺️

Haha so funny.is its your pet?my dog too wants massage for its head😂

Well, you should find special cosmetologist for your dog...

Hhhh seems like the kitty love it :)

It is very interesting to see the cat. I think it was enjoying it . It is very nice to see. I like it very much.

Yes, her boyfriend Paul would live her if she doesnt iron the wrinkles...

lovely cat😻
really so cute 😘

It is ok...🐺

OMG, Mam. So cute! I want touching too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65