Umbrella: Protection from Negative Energies...

in #funny6 years ago

Protect Yourself from Negative Words, Energies, Feelings & Thoughts with our New Made Yellow Shield that Rejects Negative Energies...

8646399d-1813-4572-b119-ccd7e224103e.gif

Conclusion: Protection is Always a Fashion...

Sort:  

Lol, is that you!

Yes, all of me...

Splendid to see you!

Thank you, always very glad to chat with you...

and protection increases the mind power against bad evil in any situation.keep it up.

I need this Umbrella at least to project steemit and can be used in the rainy days🏖

Yes, of course...

Yeah , shield me now from bad people, cover me from negative manure cause I want to grow healthy . Thanks for the support and leadership my friend.

Ouuuukkjeeeiiii

I think I need this umbrella because I got a lot of negative thoughts, words, feelings lately. Funny right.

Everybody needs it...

i like to post good.your friends. @tatjanastan.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Freinds - Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

I will need that umbrella cos it's raining heavily in Ghana lol that means I need it more than you need

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69