They Will Make Me...

in #funny6 years ago

No joking with me, They think they can joke. Now, they will see...

tenor.gif
Gif Source: Tenor

Conclusion: Always pay attention with whom, You play what...

Sort:  

In my country there is a saying: "We see faces, but not their hearts"

I wasnt thinking that Grumpy Kitties can go that far :P

I wasn't either but look what she has done...

Do not joke with me. They think they can joke. Now you'll see ...
Gif Font: Tenor

Hello @tatjanastan, always accurate in the opinions and images with very good messages, I would like to attach: "Never underestimate the other", because you never know what you are capable of, Greetings.

Ooh, My God...

Don't Judge a book by its cover! And Grumpy cats showing the Consequence of underestimating her.

It is ugly cat...

Treat everyone right
You may never know who matters

You never know what can happen...

When i am talking to you, pay attention to me, else you are responsible for what happened to you.

Send him to Palestine he will singley handle Israeli's military 😂😄

Yes, she can...

😂👏👍

No kidding with the cat...

They call me the bomber Man, oh yeah the bomber man. You don't joke with me else I blow you off the surface

Yeah, they didnt know am aDemolition man from the WWII

Maybe from WWI ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50