Studying for PhD...

in #funny6 years ago

Leave me alone, I need to study, read all those pages & of course take my PhD. Oooh, I'm so smurt...

tenor-17.gif

Conclusion: Never underestimate anybody...

Sort:  

that cat gonna do her Phd in military strategy of catching the mice and saving the world from wrath of evil mice .. lols!

Yes, Military...

No distractions please, I need to get focused , my exam is tomorrow people I’m studying non stop .

Don’t underestimate anyone, the future matters

Yes, no distractions, please...

Absolutely! He looks like a very smart and serious guy :)

Lol...Do not disturb him...
Cause he is seriously completing his dissertation on international conflict...☕😀❤

Yes, very seriously studying...

It's an educated cat
Haha
It has a distinct future

Yes, veryyy distinct future...

The cat wants to learn war tactics. That's why he is reading the art of military strategy

HAHAHA!!!..Should i call it "BookCat"
Cool meme

Book Cat, Cat Book...

It's wise not to talk much.

No, talking too much...

Okay study on, awaiting general

Yes,...🤗🤗🤗

Lol @tatjanastan she's studying for a PhD in Mice eating 😂😂

Yes, PhD, prestige is important...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47