Rest...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I'm telling You, I'm not tired, Nooo, I'm a little bit...I don't know, how to explain but Of course, I'm not tired...

tenor-3.gif
Gif Source: Tenor

Conclusion: The Body Needs Rest...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

I am usually this tired after having a particularly bad day at the crypto markets :-)

That could be me every time I walk into a store and I see there are places available to sit

Todos los cuerpos necesitan descanso, despues de un largo dia de trabajo, muchas veces queremos descansar y no podenos, porque no hemos terminado nuestras labores diarias, jajajaja esa puedo ser yo, un descansito entre tareas, un abrazo cariñoso @tatjanastan.

😋😋😋 😍😍😍 😁😁😁

Haha and we need rest and fun,
Hare Krishna thank you dear mam.

heh I have a sedentary life and the fatness does not let me...

Hola @tajanastan. Descansar es importante. Si no lo hacemos podríamos colapsar física y mentalmente.

That's me saying that I'll stay a little longer in the night, that I will not go to sleep and then, in 5 minutes I... Well, you can imagine how the story ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97