Relax Time...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I need to relax as my husband Trajce makes me crazy. He gets me nuts. Ooh, Trajcee, Shut Up, be Normal, I have to Relax...

tenor-3.gif
Gif Source: Tenor

Conclusion: Relax is Important...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Funny dog.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Hay que relajarse un poco, jajaja cuando su esposo Trajce la vuelve loca, se va en su patineta a relajarse, chao Trajce no te soporto callate, cariños y besos @tatjanastan,

That better to relax than to go out to the park to walk and drive bike lol

the husbands themselves drive one crazy hehe very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76