Preparing for Australia...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I'm preparing to go to Australia and I have nothing to take,...They said, they provided everything there for my work as Detective....

tenor-2.gif
Gif Source: Tenor

Conclusion: Sometimes is necesary, You travel incognito...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Traveling has been one of best hobbies to emulate, but, it is really does funny not to take anything with you, it will be good, you take some amount of money together with few belonging.

Anything but itself...

Lo mejor es viajar de incogniti y sin nada en la maleta, el problema es para cambiarnos, hay que comprar ropa nueva, jajajaja ¿ahora quien podra ayudarlo a transportar la maleta?. ¡El Chapulin Colorado! Gracias por hacerme reir tan temprano @tatjanastan cariños y besos en la distancia.

Espero, che estas riendo mucho tiempo...

Me sigo riendo, hoy es un lindo dia, se celebra el dia del padre. me alegrastes el dia, feliz y bendecido dia para usted @tatjanastan

I will travel, I love the idea, it is one of my hobbies, to travel and to know other places, I will know, Australia would be my dream come true, incognito ?.
Traveling incognito? would be wonderful, something similar to agent 007, but I carry more nothing in the suitcase I will not be charged for the weight hahahaha. It really would be spectacular to travel that way

Ok, if You say, so...

Dear Mam Hare Krishna first of all I wish you a happy journey and great success maybe they provide all the tings to the detective not you hahaha.

Yes, we can...

Jajaja con el perro es suficiente! No hay que llevar nada mas!!

Si, solo el perro...

already package himself for the journey to australia. hahaha

Prepared to go...

The dog is doing the work of detective here. Beautiful moments. Thank you.

Si viajamos de incógnito disfrutamos más del viaje. Pero si viajo con la persona amada nos irá mejor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84