Pleaseee, My Cellulite...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I heard that this vacuuming method is very successful for cellulite cleaning...Please, I need to apply for Mis Universe 2018 contest and I must not have cellulite...

tenor-15.gif

Conclusion: Maybe 2 vacuum cleaners will help You get rid off cellulite faster, instead only 1.

Sort:  

Haha!
A vacuum cleaner to get rid of the lumpy appearance. Catty wants to be Miss Universe by all means.
😂

Of course, it is very serious competition...No kidding...

Wow!!! I see

I will buy 4 vacuum cleaner, two for my arms and two for my legs and thus eliminate cellulite, which prevent me from winning the Miss Universe contest.
Thanks to the dog, for showing us that it works. JAJAJAJAJA.

Aah, yeah, good thinking...

ahahhahah!!!! :) thanks for the laugh! If only that worked! hahaha

Yes, it works for the dog, 😉 but for me personally I need hand doing massages every second day...

Hii @tatjanastan, will it really works for dogs??

Ooh,...🤔🤔🤔

It feels like it as massage when we clean with vaccum cleaner

Yeah, yeah, yeah...

The expression of the dog while using vacuuming method for cellulite cleaning made my day😍

Oooh, I hope so...

Wow! What a nice method! Just hearing about it for the very first time. Perhaps, when I get a dog someday, this method of cellulite cleaning may just be the best for me.
Oh, the cute dog is having a real feel of the scrubbing.

Yes, modern method...😎

The dog must be seriously grinning... with tickles must be killing... lol

No, the dog has a lot of cellulite, so he is cleaning it...

ha ha ha really funny post... i like it.. keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61