Pardon me, I'm more beautiful...

in #funny6 years ago

Nooo, I'm more beautiful. He is just a baby. Me, Me, take photo of Me...

tenor-1.gif

Conclusion: Who pays attention, that one Wins the Game...

Sort:  

LOL

If you must deliberately draw our attention to your beauty, then pardon me too, it implies two things, YOU ARE UGLY and have lost the game

LOL

Maybe one, maybe other...I don't know...

he is beautiful indeed!

Hahahahahahah

BEAUTY IS SURE IN THE EYE OF THE BEHOLDER

Take my selfie, i'm a selfie champion.

Selfie Champion, Yes...

I like the baby,he is cute😊😊😊😊😊😊

Yes, very cute...

When you know the picture is going to front page magazine

??? 🤔🤔🤔🙄🙄🙄

He is soo beautiful

!!!😛😛😛???

he is beautiful Indeed!

It's really very funny.i like it.

Ambos son hermosos aunque la mirada del roba cámara se gana el show. jajajajaja

Si, tienes derecho...