I'm Coming...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Mum, Yes, I'm hungry, Prepare the Milk...I'm coooming...

tenor-23.gif
Gif Source: Tenor

Conclusion: Life is sometime about the Speed...

Sort:  

Lol, that is hilarious. Yes indeed, sometimes speed is the key!

Ooh, yes, Sir...Imagine if he was running after breast milk, how fast he would be...🤔🤔🤔

Super fast!! :0)

this is kid that,s why he is hungry for milk but now everyone is hungry but not for milk but for money.. have a nice day my friend wish you a best life with your son and @dobartim

Thanks, lot of greetings, too...

hahah thanks my friend for your greetings. :O

I wonder if people run after their dreams with this speed, how fast they'll get everything they desire from life. :)

I wonder too...But I'm not sure that they do...

Yes, consistency is all we need to maintain in life and unfortunately we mostly fail here only! :)

@tatjanastan I remember watching a Chinese movie when I was younger. And a teacher of kunfu said to his students, "in kunfu it's not about strength but about speed. And the man with speed will always win."


I feel when it comes to life speed is doing things smartly. And that why in life it's not the matter of how hard you work but it is a matter of how smart you work.

Yes, this is that...It is about speed...

Hahaha. Friend @tatjanastan, the primary needs can not wait, less food. That is in the genes.

Wonderful children.The children choose the shortcut way to reach his destination.

Yes, you are right...

Your hunger was at peak! Thankfully you didn't slipped and landed safely! :D

Yes, the baby didn't...

Yeah Mom, I need some 5litres of milk before work, I’m the boss baby remember... laughing out loud 🤣🤣

Don’t waste opportunity in life , opportunities lost can never be regained

Don’t waste opportunity in life...That is true...

Wow thats an easy way lol

Easy,..maybe...

Veo a ese bebé y veo a mis dos bebés, un día les damos leche y al siguiente quieren hacer su propia comida, es realmente agradable, verlos crecer y volverse independientes es inevitable. ¿Tener hijos? Dios bendiga a nuestras criaturas, saludos @tatjanastan.

I'm sorry, I forgot to translate what I answered, at that moment my girls went from here to there, hahahaha ... I see that baby and I see my two babies, one day we give them milk and the next they want to make their own food, it's really nice, seeing them grow and becoming independent is inevitable. Have children? God bless our creatures, greetings @tatjanastan.

No, hay problemas. Entiendo...Gracias...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54