Faster Kiss me...

in #funny6 years ago

Ooh, Finally, we are alone. Kiss me, Kiss me passionately, like never before. Faster, faster...One more time, One more time, Agaain...

tenor-19.gif

Conclusion: Life Changes Everything...

Sort:  

awww sweet

A golden moment like this is missed by some which they can use to restore lost relationship. Don't waste a moment to show love to the one who appreciates it.

😍😍😍 Yes

So cute!

Veeryyy Beautiful...

This is all about love. Spread your love and be happy. It could be your parents or siblings or anyone else.

They are very cute...

Indeed!.....

You are right.life changes everything.At first we are like anxious children. We need everything according to occur namely quickly so possible, we be keen on regarding swallowing our experiences then squeezing abroad the whole lot lifestyles has in imitation of give. Later come the triumphs, disappointments, yet roadblocks …But that’s life: advancing, assuming modifications and life incline into the entirety at some stage in our surprising life journey.

But that’s life: advancing, assuming modifications...

Kiss me like never before
Kiss me like it’s the end of the world
Kiss me faster baby

A beautiful and quick kiss Haha
They really are lovers

Beautiful and sweet...

Everything influences life as well

I think its kind of commutative(mathematically) or symbiotic(biologically) speaking

Many things influence...

No, I don't want to kiss you, I only see you as my best friend... Koalas in a parallel world lol

Wow, one will be dissapointed...

Greetings, tatjanastan.
Kisses and more kisses change the life of the couple if they do not have the control to stop in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49