Expelled Eyes...

in #funny6 years ago

Ooh, Ooh, Ooh, I need to clean this, my wife mare Sissy, will kill me, if She sees dirt...

7813601f-7dd5-4fd9-86ae-140f7e6dba8e.gif
Gif Source: Tenor.com with help of Giphy.com

Conclusion: Only way to do good is to motivate Your wife with positive effort, if You don't want to have expelled eyes...

Sort:  

I'm terrified of that horse! Lol

Well, He is not soooo awful, a little bit less...

Ok then, mildly disturbed by him :0D

😲😲😲😣😣😣🙃🙃🙃 Yes, slightly...If I have wife as mere Sissy, I would not survive an hour...

It is really good to assist our partners. Knowing well that they are not servants but companions. There is no wrong sharing the chores to be more effective and less cumbersome.

But this Horse Kikky is reaaallly Scareed because mare Sissy is Dangerous...😷😲🙃

In my locality we call it ‘fear fear’

Cleanliness is next to godliness, dirt isn’t good for our health , causes a lot of harms to us by exposing us to germs

🐎🐎🐎if Mare Sissy is Angry all City will suffer...😲😲😲

Don't have a wife but I get the feeling :-)
Sometimes my family makes my eyes as well as brain fall out.

You see how it is to have wife...😲😲😲

A good motivation for keeping cleanliness.Your posts never fails to inspire me but some how terrified by your horse😅

Ooh, the horse is a victim...

The wife is the back bone of the house, whether the house is good or bad depends on the wife... lol... so motivate well

And not only motivate, you also have to help in domestic tasks that are more tedious than forced labor, it is gratifying to see my wife more calm when she feels that I help her in domestic tasks. Excellent reflection, greetings.

This is very constructive thought...

Yes @tatjanastan only way to good is to motivate and bring them together. A true leader never leaves the weak behind but teach them to be strong.
Thanks a lot for sharing this post.
We win only Together
Steemschools forever

Oooh, yes..Thats it...🤸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63