Drink Water from Right Side...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

If I drink the water from the Right side, with the tongue in a position of rounded C, than I will clean the Spell dropped on me not to have kids...My thing is still like I and I cannot round it...

tenor-22.gif

Conclusion: I will survive...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Funny one ! haha you got a new follower, give me some more :)

ha ha ha, and as there are many who have different superstitions, I have chosen to simply accept them. Imagine that there are even those who go to the beach on a specific day of the week to scare the bad luck. Definitely this is like saying that there are dead and scares, it is my opinion. Again, your words are very accurate and very judicious in this publication. Greetings @tatjanastan.

Maybe Yes, Maybe No...

Drinking water in such matter will certainly twist someone neck. Haha haha😁😁😁

And more than that...

hello @tatjanastan, very astute the horse drinking water in that position hahahaha teaches us that despite the obstacles in life we must find ways to survive and stay afloat and stop thinking about spells and other things, only your attitude towards the difficulties Your Faith and persistence makes the difference, Best wishes
In this case, water is life, so drinks a lot of water, horse, hahaha, faith that it will heal you

Despite the obstacles in life we must find ways to survive...You are right...

Good joking but very hard work for drinking water. Thanks @tatjanastan

Ha Ha Ha ................ Thanks.

Jajaja cuando termine de tomar agua , para sobrevivir hay que ponerle un collarin para la cervical, cariños y besos @tatjanastan

Ha ha h ha it's really funny the way it's drinking water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40