About to Get an Injection...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

The baby is ill and is about to get prescribed injection...Ooh, no, I don't waaant...

tenor-22.gif

Conclusion: We cannot always be courageous...

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

LOL! This is me when the crypto market starts to fall............

Ooh, no this is the baby infront of injection or me infront of Tennis match of Novak Djokovic, when he looses the match...Like he lost today...

ayyy que dolor,pobre pequeñin se parece a mi cuando era un bebé jajaja
las vacunas son importantes para protegernos de enfermedades virales y otras, pero como duele, amiga tatjanastan esta semana en mi escuela me vacuné contra el sarampión y la rubéola y todavía me duele jajaja me río para no llorar, saludos amiga @tatjanastan

Una grande dolor...

All of us, were like this baby at our childhood 😊

ha ha meme very funny and funny, your eyes will come out when you said INJECTION and he said nooo

I am also afraid of injection!!. I never want to take this. I fear it that I have not had a vaccine for hepatitis B virus😵😵😵😨😨😱😦😦

It is not pleasent, at all...

Injection just like the SBD pump in Hitbtc ooooh no, I am scared of pump and dump a.k.a injection in crypto currencies @tatjanastan

Yes, you are right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48