Leave This One Be @meesterboom - Comedy Open Mic - Round 23

in #funny6 years ago

Thought I would prescreen a few beers before recommending them to @meesterboom for his Beer Saturdays segments. This one is an on tap offering from Savanna Breweries with the fiesty name of Two Horns In A Bush. It pours out of the tap with a decent bit of whoosh that forms a nice head on it.

It looks a lovely, clear amber...let's have a taste, shall we?? (mnem mnem mnem) Well, then it's a bit of a disappointment as it is reminiscent of warm piss and savanna grass. All in all, I can't recommend it for formal review, so I shall keep looking for a more suitable offering.

Hey @codypanama and @karenmckersie come on with your funnies

Sort:  

Up until the end (no pun intended), I thought you were talking about this.

hehe could very well have been!

Mmm, warm piss and savannah grass. My favourite! :0p

hahaaa I missed out on commenting on your beer saturday post and i felt like my week wasn't complete, so i felt compelled to salute!

nothing better than thinking you get a beer but get piss instead :p (I don't drink beer anyways lol)

time to switch to tequila lol

Oh no nonononono no no don't do that rhino, it's hard enough keeping you guys alive... we need to work on a public face that inspires public admiration, like the Rhino bedliner logo: not piss fetish rhino! Don't you know everything ends up on the internet these days?

hahaa heh it must be true right??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59