You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Responding to Scammers: How to Have Fun When Someone Tries to Steal Your Money

in #funny6 years ago

OMG! It's rare that I sit here an laugh my ass off in front of my computer...out loud. Thank God I'm the only one home.

So, about that toaster? The Baazar toaster.... where is it? And can you provide me some hummus to go along with my motherless babies winnings?

Seriously awesome and extremely entertaining post! Thanks for making my night!

Sort:  

I completely understand. I was laughing so hard when I was sending these messages, and even harder when I recounted the story to a few friends before I published this post.

It was really one of the funniest things I've ever done, so I'm glad you also got plenty of laughs from it. Scammers better watch out, or this could end up as a series if one of them tries to contact me again.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52