Aaah, My Eyes - Comedy Open Mic Round 11 Entry 2

in #funny6 years ago

Being short poses a lot of struggles and limitations. Some of these can be life threatening.


gif source

When I'm driving at night and a car comes from the opposite direction. I have to be creative and avert my eyes to avoid the light which can then lead to a whole new set of problems, like losing sight of where the road is.

Come on @asroll and @azamniazi join us in #comedyopenmic and help me make this community laugh.

Sort:  

Ha ha ha I know exactly what you mean ;)

It sucks being short, haha.

Every cloud has a silver lining - I think being short also means we can fly under the radar ;D

True, I've discovered I'm really good at finding stuff, maybe cuz I'm closer to the ground.

WARNING! The comment below by @riansing leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Vertically Challenged I believe it's called 😂

Haha, also horizontally when I'm reaching over for something. Thanks for stopping by.

Lol.
You should install a mirror in front of your car, so the car light from the opposite direction will bounce towards him.

Congratulations @take5! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Very important @take5
We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security Using Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection Now….Please Click Here To Learn About Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17