Synesthesiac Paints: Justin Bieber's - Baby (Parody of my own series)

in #funny7 years ago

Hi all!

Here is my painting of what I saw when I listened to Justin Bieber's - Baby! As always please comment below what you think and vote on the next song you would like me to paint next!


Lots of love and many toodles! See you all next time

Kara

In all seriousness, this song is so tacky and it just is hard to listen to: Though I did get some purple, aqua and pink vibes from a couple of the notes the rest was just brown garbage.

Sort:  

I just spit out my tea

Paint: "Through the fire and the flames" - Dragonforce PLEASE

I'll listen to it and then get the materials I need from either my mom or an art store! Should be able to be posted sometime later this week or early next week! I have less time to paint during the week when I am in classes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43