Steememes: Witness Edition (10 witnesses)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)


Hi all, here are some fresh steememes! All content within memes is purely satirical: Enjoy!

image
Witness: @timcliff

image
Witness: @good-karma

image
Witness: @roelandp

image
Witness: @jesta

image
Witness: @klye

image
Witness: @fyrstikken

image
Witness: @someguy123

image
Witness: @ausbitbank

And finally....

image
Witness: @theprophet0

As always please consider voting for the witnesses I have listed above!

image

Sort:  

Ahahh this really is some funny shit.
I love memes. These are really well done. Very witty.

really cool memes ;)
Thanks for sharing :)

Lol I hadn't seen the term 'steememes' until your post - very funny!

Hahaha!! These were great!!

Lol great memes :D

Haha, great! I love them, especially the one about me :)

Hahah Great post mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81