Dear Diary: My Husband Bought Me A Meat Mincer For My Birthday!

in #funny7 years ago

Dear Diary,

My husband is a joker, he bought a meat mincer on the internet and he told me that it was "my birthday present".

If I didn't know any better I would believe him!

So today I tested "my birthday present" and sent him the photos to show him that it works.

If he can joke around then so can I.

mm1.jpg

mm2.jpg

mm3.jpg

mm4.jpg

mm5.jpg

I also fixed his trailer today. In the corners of the trailer rainwater would stay and there was rust.

So I drilled two small holes in the corners so that the water can drain out.

I tested it and all the water drained out.

mm6.jpg

mm7.jpg

mm8.jpg

I don't think that his trailer would have been roadworthy if I left it the way it was.

I will come back later with a recipe.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

I wouldn't mind getting an electric mincer as a present ;)

I love his present's, they are allways creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77