Time to stop buying green bananas

in #funny7 years ago

Green bananas.jpg

source:http://downloads-mundotri.s3.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/Green-banana-600x400.jpg


A cheap man goes to the doctor for a checkup to determine how healthy he is so he knows how long of a life insurance policy to buy.

Cheap man: Well, doctor, how long of a life insurance policy should I buy?"
Doctor: "Do you like bananas?"
Cheap man: "Yes, but what does that have to do with how long I have to live?"
Doctor: "If I were you, I wouldn't buy any green bananas!"



source: Based on quote by Chi Chi Rodriquez, who said, "I'm so old I don't buy green bananas!"

Sort:  

but the yellow bananas tend to break on the way in

i love the story with the doctor

Nice gif! I decided to go with a well known (hopefully) expression and mold a joke around it.

Sometimes it feels like I should just buy them after they turn black.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79