Chinese Humor - Who is my bridegroom?

in #funny8 years ago

Who is my bridegroom?

This song was originally used as the theme song to a TV series in the North of China called Village Romance. A woman singing about being unable to find a suitable partner.

Playing off the "Leftover Girls" theme, someone has made this really funny clip using the song "Who is my bridegroom" showing a lonely lady dog looking around for her partner!

Chinese weddings people love to dress their pets!

The lyrics help explain why the clip is so funny !

Both my eyes water
Who is my bridegroom?
Don't make me keep looking left and right?
Where is my bridegroom?

在中国,大家喜欢给宠物穿上衣服,连办婚礼的时候也不放过。这首相村爱情的片尾曲配上这个画面真的绝了。我已经笑晕在厕所了哈哈哈哈

Sort:  

amazing post , i like this

哈哈哈 :)

好搞笑,哈哈

Really? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55