life

in #funny6 years ago

Problems Stress Pain 18062018013009.jpgMy love for comedy has grown so much that I always want to be happy so I can make comic and funny meme sometimes I even make videos.
Many people take comedy as a thing that unserious individual involve in but I think am about to change that mentality of yours.
this are five benefits from comedy orshould I say of being happy
*it stimulate your mind
*it can help to reduce blood pressure
*it can help boost your immune system
*it can help relieve pain
*it can help relieve stress

The performance of a patient heart rate is low due to the pain and stress. As their loved ones we should help by making them happy using cccomedy
I know am crazy here is something to laugh about if you are feeling say

Sort:  

I was just trying to be serious 😒 for the first time in my and it was still on comedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79