You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Money on the Internet (nonsteem) with Crazy Hack!

in #funny6 years ago

Citing a source doesn't protect you from plagiarism (copyright infringement) charges.

Please don't spread misinformation. You still need explicit permission to reprint other people's intellectual property, unless explicitly stated otherwise.

Sort:  

Hello friend! I have used tags to describe content of article. If you use dictionary or Google you can find meaning of tags it may help you understand context and meaning of article. Thank you friend!

I understand it's satire, however there are people who actively do this. Especially in my field of work (online marketing).

And no joke, most get away with it.

Ahh got it. Ya there are about 4 sites I see advertised often on my FB feed that generate content though the exact method I describe. No joke 1/2 of the content they make is just "hey look what we copypasted from Reddit or other forums and added a bunch of ads to".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44