What pisses you off about people? - Specifically and in General?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

A Dear Friend Asks:


What's one thing that pisses you off about people?

surfyogi 10:33 AM

Fair Question!



My brother is a racist cunt but I do love him very much. He can't help it.. and it's not intentional. He just is. But that's not what pisses me off about people in general.

Talking to most people, is like talking to a brick. But that's not what pisses me off about people.

I think what pisses me off about people is they get old and stogy and hard to talk to about the NEW things I'm into. They are scared and timid and don't want to take risks. And if I tell them that there is a whole new era coming, they tell me they had a hard enough time LAST time I told them that (computers and the web).

So crypto and dapps scare the shit out of them, but these 2 things are married...

dapps secure the place of crypto for the entire world, for a new era of the internet. I'm in heaven.. and it scares the shit out of most people i tell about it.

It pisses me off that most people don't like Ganja and I love that shit...
between propaganda, laws and ill repute, they never even tried it?


It pisses me off that most people are little timid beggars that can't get off their ass and have very little curiosity!


OK, I'll stop now.


Inspiration: @nonameslefttouse


Acapulco Day of the Dead Bar 2017 - 2.jpg


Acapulco - Day of the Dead Bar - 2017



Open Image in New Tab - to see some incredible detail!

Sort:  

I think people that lie consistently and/or to your face are the worst. You might be an a-hole for whatever reason, but be a genuine a-hole.

I completely agree!
I would so much rather be a Genuine Asshole, than just an A-hole.

I work in downtown and almost everyone has headphones on or is starring at their phones. Don't get me wrong, I love my smart phone but there's a time and place for using your phone. Walking aimlessly on the sidewalk and not having other outside awareness of other people really pisses me off!

I like this post. Makes me feel better to get that off my chest!

Great reply,
I agree, but it's such a cliche' I could not bring myself to raise the issue myself..

I agree with you @kp138 You talk very well..

hhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh look at this last picture

Open Image in New Tab - to see some incredible detail!

Wow! @surfyogi you have a lot of things that piss you off.

Me, the one thing that piss me of is that am not tall. Am not short though, am average height but i love to be taller but am not and it pisses me off.

Me too!
But my father assures me tall men have so many back problems, that I should be very happy I am exactly the right height.

Yah, that is what people said to me too, but it is like they just said it to me to comfort me.

What pisses me off about people is that they whine about either work or significant other, or just life in general but they don't do anything about it. If you don't like your job, DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. If you don't like who you're with, DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. If you don't like where your life is going DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT. People love throwing pity parties and everybody can say something to make you feel better but, ultimately, YOU will be the one to make that CHANGE if you really want to.

I use motorcycles, people in traffic are disturbing me, pushing me.
they are bothering me

Definitely I agree with you. Talking to people is sometimes very difficult. they do not understand what i say. they can not understand me. This is the hardest thing for me. they can not understand me @surfyogi

Oh gosh, I can't believe how much I relate to all that. It really pisses me off when people are afraid of trying something new, they simply fall in love with their comfort zone and never want to leave it. Also, I fucking love ganja as well and I hate it how people have absolutely the wrong idea about it because of the laws around it.

i think we always think good and positive and not think any other about any one only think good and go on your aim

hahahhaa i think every thing pissess us which we miss and also the crypto pisses off me when i see the lot of crypto in others wallet and my wallet is empty and also when i see the big steem power in others account and my powers is like a little baby then its pissess me off

Consider taking a good chunk of your life savings and buy STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63