FUNNY: What the world needs now is more FUN

in #funny7 years ago

RICHARD-PRYOR-facebook.jpg

In an effort to CREATE a COMEDY COMMUNITY!

first of 2 payments for 80,000 sp for 4 weeks starting today.

https://steemit.com/agreement/@punchline/new-humor-curation-account-coming-soon
jay-leno2_sc_768x1024.pngRedd Foxx.jpgrodneydangerfield.jpg

Sort:  

Bringing a smile on people's faces is the greatest good deed that can be done, especially those who are in pain. Both physical and mental. A doctor friend of mine, I wish I could help her overcome depression. Such people need it most.

@surfyogi yes, you are right. We all need to have fun to cool ourselves down after daily struggles

it will be the best comedy comunity now this christmass and always @sorfyogi sir and also ur musical programs are most likabel on this speciall day...also MERRY CHRISTMASS in advance

100% True👍👍👍
We need these classic comedians today. The new ilk needs to step up!

Thanks man. I am really looking forward to seeing what this community can do.

Thank you bro. I agree world needs to more fun and I like to sanford and son series.

wow lovely post..youare best create..

just show your attitude ..it will be
funny....just think mentally...

I am using my new iphone tonight and watching it display my comments on steemify.
WHAT A GREAT APP!

yes it is really a great app but still not working on android system

Thank you for this. What a nice treat. Hope you enjoy your weekend.

You're great best create

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81