FUNNY - DOUG STANHOPE 2007 - I APOLOGIZE, I DON't USUALLY WORK SOBER!

in #funny7 years ago

THIS IS A BOOTLEG FROM IRELAND!

Sort:  

hahaha nice bootleg i watc it first time and really enjoy to watch only some in first 10 minutes...i think this is ur funny contst week @surfyogi sir

I posted this for you dear.

Doug Stanhope is one of favorite living comedians. I’ve seen him live a few times. Hilarious.

this is also wonder

Just so Left Field, wow he's so funny and out there at the same time..
Why are my best friends on Steemit Irish?

Oh, I'm Irish!

very very nicely comedy video.i enjoyed this video.
upvoted and resteemU5dszW38X6vwFv5S33GamgETifBLitA.gif

thanks for sharing @surfyogi ... upvoted // resteem
giphy (3).gif

thats nice....its so funny

Fantastic videos.
Follow, upvoted and resteemed

I first thought that you got a little high evalution on a post that is just sharing a link.

But this guy is gold, watched the whole thing, thanks for sharing :D

I WORK HARD
And we have so many great friends here

I WORK HARD

I will judge that myself, following you now. :3

wonderful post
i like your post,thanks for sharing
have a nice day

Really enjoyable video,and so funny, excellent post bro,upvote done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54