Reddit jokes hot 25 on 2017-08-07

in #funny7 years ago
  1. A soldier ran up to a nun
  2. A joke my pastor told this morning at church
  3. Have you seen r/tifu recently.
  4. What do you call a book club that's been stuck on one book for years?
  5. What do you call a bear with no teeth?
  6. Growing up, my dad said we should treat him like a god...
  7. My son is so ungrateful. I bought him a trampoline for his birthday..
  8. A Mormon was seated next to an Irishman on a flight from London..
  9. Trump and Obama meets during inauguration.
  10. What do the movies "The Sixth Sense" and "Titanic" have in common?
  11. I have a bumper sticker saying, "Honk if you think I'm sexy"
  12. Whats wet on the inside and hairy on the outside. It starts with 'C', ends with 'T', and has a 'U' and an 'N' in the middle.
  13. Talking about Genders is a lot like the World Trade centers.
  14. BOSS: I've called you here because I suspect one of you
  15. Why did the bald man have his hand down his pants?
  16. Why do riot police like to get to work early?
  17. I played doctor with my girlfriend
  18. My friend got offended when I insulted his broken lamp...
  19. My friend david had his id stolen a few days ago.
  20. What the boy with no arms got for his birthday?
  21. My girlfriend just sent me a Facebook message saying:
  22. What are some good things about living in Switzerland?
  23. A religious man was drowning in the middle of the sea.
  24. A woman was in her physician's office when she suddenly asked him to kiss her
  25. I once Threw a lamp at my sister....

This semi-automatic post was generated by streddit


By the way, have you heard of calibrae? It's the fork of Steemit currently
in progress. Come check out the discord.

Sort:  

THATS EXCELLENT.gif
So excellent, I just had to upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00