When the Ladybug Visits your Coughdrop.... take pictures.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

insect ladybug funny 1.jpg

This is what happens when you open up your cough drop before going to bed. I came back into my room and lol behold a ladybug was enjoying it. I had to go get my camera and take a few shots of her. How cute is that anyhow? I never would have thought to find one in the house at this time of year, but there she was. I even offered her a couple drops of water, which she happily accepted.

insect ladybug funny.jpg

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

hehehehe is so funny story in your room happens.

I know right, it was fun to see her.

@sunscape. How cute is that? So sweet! I have had these beauties filling up my office. I am not sure how they are getting in, but everyday I am finding a half dozen in there. They will sit on my hand and visit a little and then I put them back into nature. It feels like they are drawn to me. At first I was just putting them out, and then I was like you guys keep showing up, so I must need to spend some time with you. So, I do. Thanks for sharing. You put a smile on my face. 🐞💚

How fun is that, they want to hang out with you. Folklore says that if a Ladybug lands on you it is time to make a wish so it will come true. Also, something you may have lost could be on it's way back to you. Now that is some fun stuff.

That is interesting. Thanks for sharing that. I will keep that in mind for my next visitor.

I love it Ladybug! Good pictures ♥

thanks Denisse

Can I call this Joke of the year..seriously it so funny ...thank you for making me laugh this one time.lol

thanks I am so glad it made you laugh, I laughed out loud when I saw her eating my cough drop

oh my... that's totally hilarious. And yes, how cute that ladybug is? <3

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

That is a good camera.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97