This Is Completely Insane... And I'm Still Gonna Try It!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I am not a shy gal by any means when it comes to sex. So let me just say that when I saw this video, I had to say something about it.

Admittedly I have heard of this crazy ass video before but never took time to watch it. Well, having a little time to kill, I decided to finally see what the all the fuss was about.

This isn't the wildest thing I've ever seen or heard about, but it is something that makes the imagination wander!

Only going on observation though since I haven't gotten around to trying it (yet), something tells me a lot can go wrong with this trick.

...And I mean wrong for you guys!

But the nevertheless, the video is pretty funny and maybe you guys out there might want to share this with your current "bed buddies" (cant assume your sexual preference now can I?).

I will make this DISCLAIMER though: Make sure you have a cold, damp, cloth nearby just in case "things" gets a little too hot!

?

DON'T SAY I DIDN'T WARN YOU!

Sort:  

Well I gotta try this out. But really though, do people just have sex all kinds of fruit to determine which would be great for it? Damn.

I don't understand why she is so serious about room temperature.

sex hacks

A pretty crazy one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81