Good comebacks

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Back then in high school, i was bullied so much. Then i learnt how to protect myself with some good comebacks, the bullies realized i wasn't all "nerdy" after all and those comebacks are still useful to this present day, this are my favourites!

  1. If i wanted a bitch, i would get a dog

  2. Oh my God! It spoke!!

  3. If i wanted to kill myself, i'd climb up your ego and jump down to your IQ level

  4. I'm sorry dear, for you to insult me i must first value your opinion but nice try tho.

  5. I'm busy right now, Can i ignore you some other time please?

  6. I'm sorry, which language are you speaking? It sounds like bullshit

  7. I bet you were up all night trying to come up with that one

  8. Awww! Its so cute when you try to talk about things you don't understand

  9. Its pointless trying to make fun of you, it would take you the whole day to figure it out

  10. I don't know what makes you stupid but it really works

images.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55