FOMO - What is it and How do I get rid of it?

in #funny7 years ago

steemdoc.jpg

This can be a bad disease. It will not let you sleep at night and it will not let you think clearly during the day. You will constantly be wondering about the could of's and the should of's. You will live with horrible regret and lead a dull and sad life.

FOMO
/fōmō/
noun informal

       anxiety that an exciting or interesting event may currently be happening 
       elsewhere, often aroused by posts seen on a
       social media website.



symptoms:

Dry mouth
nervousness
insomnia
lack of appetite
won't leave the computer - constantly checking trading account / reading latest news
won't turn off the smart phone
preaches about crypto in their sleep

The Cure:
Take 1 bitcoin and send it in to your Trading Exchange Account. Then count how many coins are in your exchange, including Bitcoin. Now divide your Bitcoin by that number. This number is the amount of Bitcoin you will buy of each coin. Once you do this, you will completely rid yourself of FOMO.

Now Sleep well and Live Well.


Full Steem Ahead!
06/08/2017
@streetstyle

image sourece:
Pic 1 flickr

Sort:  


My Koala Sleep all the Day time. Please Help!!!

Im launching an ICO, all you have to do is monitor Koala sleep behaviors and I will make you RICH!

OK here is my whitepaper, as you can probably tell I have been working on it for some considerable time.
Its quite complex so dont worry if you dont fully understand it just give me lots of money /s

20170609_144424.jpg

How soon would you like it video?

I also understand because I trade everyday.
I am tired.

I think it can be contagious too @asim So your family and friends could be next, what for those symptoms, lol.

My daughter loves "GUDETAMA" character. This guy always got tired and guddy. Lol

I think I'm infected been getting insomnia lately, especially after posting on steemit or trading on poloniex.

It can creep up on you slowly but surely, that's for sure @edreno

full steem ahead my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41