🇺🇸 America FIRST...🇨🇭 Switzerland SECOND ! #everysecondcountssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

               

Ok ... after the Netherlands and Germany have applied for it, we are also at the start ...Take the time to watch the whole application video! It is Great again...This video is part of a satire series that is spreading virally across Europe



Sort:  

Why ? ...vote for switzerland!🤣

I will but only after I vote for America first!

That goes without saying 😜 Thank you!

Hilarious! Glad you shared and glad to have you on Steemit!

Thank you @kus-knee , that means a much to me!

Good luck on the competition! Portugal is running too ;)
Amazing video. Yesterday when I saw the Portuguese one...I also thought in sharing it here. Just did it! (Mister Trump, you've got a message: Portugal for the second place) :D

I find the initiative of the satiric super! This is the only way to bear this condition!

Me too! For Portuguese people, this video is very dark humored...but we enjoy that pretty much, and it's the best way to pass meaning information!

That was for sure a fun one ! I saw this really well done clip yesterday on FB

I had tears in my eyes! The video plays so nicely with clichés.

Me tooooo ! I saw a German one as well but this one is better

The german one is from jan boehmermann, hard as always and limitable but great!

So funny =*) Upvoted and followed you.

joke , although they are dragging his face for quite a while now, those "comedians" anyway , too much bs , so many other videos , I will check them later :D , funny but lacking :D so I will have to make up in quantity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97