How not to book cinema tickets for The Odeon Leicester Square.

in #funny7 years ago

How not to book cinema tickets


Credit:youtube/fonejacker


We've all been there..!!

All you want to do is book tickets at the cinema and you get an automated service.

How not to book tickets for The Odeon Cinema Leicester Square. ;) ;).


Thanks for watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

I do not know what it means from the conversations that are in the video, but I am very amazed at the technology used in the video

hahhahahhahahhahahah :D marvellous :D

Most things are getting automated nowadays. No wonder someone would be caught off guard if a real human was on the other side of the line.
This really put a smile on my face.
A great way to end my day.
Thanks Stephen :)

OMG!!!! Hahah I'm a human being!!!

LEICESTER SQUARE..!! haha. haha lol. ;) ;). Stephen

A good choice for the venue of the first movie on steemit!

I think everyone thinks I'm crazy now for laughing like that in public :x

Hilarious :)))

Automation nation! The automated phone message always starts off by saying stay on the line as the prompts have recently changed. They are a bottle neck for calls by design.

Thank you for sharing, you post a good thing, I love it, and I vote for you

hahah that was epic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37