A quiet night out in Puerto Banus, ends up with me giving a shoulder ride to a girl in Linekers Bar. The Rock’n’Roll lifestyle of an Entrepreneur..!!

in #funny6 years ago

The Rock’n’Roll lifestyle of an Entrepreneur..!!

A quiet nightout in Puerto Banus, ends up with me giving a shoulder ride to a girl in Linekers Bar. .jpg

What started out as a quiet night out in Puerto Banus

It's over two weeks now since I got back from Marbella and the memories still leave me with a big smile.

During my stay, I met so many great people and had so many laughs, but it was one particular night that stood out the most.

The night started at Sinatra's Bar with a friend, kicking off with cocktails and then we moved over to Salduba's next door.

For me, Sinatra's Bar and Salduba's are the two best bars in Puerto Banus.

Always time for #Promo-Steem

In Salduba's I got talking to a group of guys from Cornwall about #Bitcoin, #Cryptocurrencies and #Steemit and lost count as to how many shots we put away as we celebrated our new friendship.

There's always time for a bit of #Promo-Steem even when your out on a night out.

A great bunch of guys and hopefully we will meet up again.

Then my friend and I headed down to where all the crazy bars are and eventually fell into Linekers Bar.

That was where the fun really began..!!

A little tip

If it's your Birthday and you are on a night out and you want a quiet drink, don't tell anyone it's your Birthday..!!

Unfortunately I made this school boy error and happened to tell a bunch of girls that we met in Linekers that it was my Birthday.

Big mistake..!! Huge..!! haha haha.

Shoulder rides are fun, especially if it's your Birthday

It was then that the party really started.

There were shots, cocktails, drinks and anything else we could grab from the bar flying around and before I knew it I was giving one of the girls a shoulder ride. haha haha

Blog.png

Priceless, absolutely priceless and one of the funniest things all night.

These girls were totally crazy and made my Birthday night out, one never to forget.

I wish I could say the same thing for the following day as I woke up still feeling drunk..!! haha haha

If you ever get a chance, you have to go to Linekers.

A night out in Puerto Banus is not complete without having at least a couple of hours dancing on the podiums in Linekers. haha haha.

Blog.png

Hangover from hell

Despite having a hangover from hell I managed to soldier on to the next day and carried on doing a bit of #Promo-Steem to one of the Nail Saloon Assistance working in one of the small boutique shops after making this short video.

A few photos and videos from Puerto Banus, Marbella. Part 1.


A few photos and videos from Puerto Banus, Marbella. Part 2.


The moral of the story, if you want a quite night out in Marbella, stay away from Puerto Banus and definitely keep it a secret that it's Birthday..!!

Thanks for reading/watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

you are looking fucking handsome dude, You know after a lot of hard work, A little party is needed and that's what you are doing, keep it up mate.

hahahahaha ;) I knew that you are naughty and today we saw it openly ;) The is showing you had a great time there :P

Wow !!!!
How funny lifestyle but enjoyable life...!!!!!!!
I appreciate funny life.....
Thanks @stephenkendal for sharing such joking lifestyle..

Shared on twitter. Stephen

A quiet night out in Puerto Banus, ends up with me giving a shoulder ride to a girl in Linekers Bar #LinekersPBanus. The Rock’n’Roll lifestyle of an Entrepreneur..!! #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #PromoSteem #Steemit

#Travel #Spain #Marbella #Blogging

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1012015263116558337

20180627_175300.png

oh what is it your birthday? you didn't told us,
I hope that would be great.

Hy stephen. This is you.? Amazing. You had enjoyed alot. Had a great time.....

It's a funny thing about life, once you begin to take note of the things you are grateful for, you begin to lose sight of the things that you lack..
Great fun @stephen

Christmas celebrations are very beautiful
Really very distinctive times issue in the video wish you every help

This was mistakenly told.but it was a great experience for you..You did enjoy your mistake.looking young and happy..

Hahaha, beautiful dear friend, you see that you enjoyed it many days, thank you for your advice, you will be taken into account, greetings and a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51