WiTri

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Admittedly missing the essential eggplant, pizza and shrugging girl emojis, I wanted to take a moment to generally vent about the dating pool of millennials where I live.

I exaggerate... they're all wireless.


@steemmatt

Sort:  

I like your ideas
You sound like a woke person.
Seems like you see our realities.
You should watch black mirror if you haven’t yet.
Stay woke man, because in this world of sheeps we need more people like you to remind and teach them.
Peace ✌🏻

You received a 48.78% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

the fact that it will get worse should scare you more.

I was debating saying that as my second line, but the truth hurt too much.

eh, maybe. there is only so far away from source (truth) we can get before we just 'lose it' and commit suicide or return to the truth.

but it doesn't matter.. all is well. life is just a game, all is in the mind.

Hahaha!😂😂
That's all what which teenagers generally do!

Thanks for sharing this post @steemmatt.

hahha that's all what life is now about

Hahahaha beautiful funny.. I like it meme.

So ........ Funny , really amazing .
I really like it .

Thanks for sharing @steemmatt
Upvote you .

Wow. Are you his girlfriend?

I don't understand what you say ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84