Speed Dating Rejection

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I'm Melvin! Wow, you're a spitting image of my sister!

...Don't beat yourself up over it, Melvin. Just don't tell your next date that she has a beautiful smile.

I was trying to tell someone about Steemit tonight and she asked what I blog about. A voice inside told me not to say jokes about cat and llama gifs.

My first post of 2018!

It's going to be a big year with the goal of ramping up to have Steemit income cover all of my day-to-day living expenses, and helping others do the same.

Follow me for more original jokes!

Sources: 1, 2

@steemmatt

Sort:  

Happy 2018 and best of luck in breaking the bank and beating your goals!

(source: google images)

cat gifs are the best gifs... if she didn't understand that, she's not worth it.

No!, you do not treat a Lady that way...


Src

For some reason this calls to me as an obvious upgrade to my current profile picture.

hehe yea explaining what we post about here... might want to wait with that lol

I lost her at the word blockchain. Seriously not the slightest clue. It was torture trying to explain and answer the worst questions possible. I think I better also keep decentralized technology on the down low for now.

Good luck with upcoming year, looking forward to more jokes :D

Great post! Happy new year! For some reason you just can't beat animal gifs ;-)

Amazing posting.
Your posting is great. Keep it up.

Congratulations @steemmatt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67